Watch Olympics Opening Ceremony Live in USA on iPhone, Apple TV, Web

0
49

This Blog is supported by its audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn More

XXXII Edition of the Olympics Events is schedule to starts from the 23rd Juluy with the Opening Ceremony Events and its to be broadcast live in USA via NBC, CNBC, Peacock TV, Hulu, Sling and Fubo TV services. Check out Below the How to Watch Tokyo Opening Ceremony live on different devices like Smart TV, Apple TV, iPhone, Mac, and the web.

When is the Opening Ceremony of the Tokyo Games to start?

The Tokyo Olympics opening ceremony officially starts on July 23 4 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. ET While NBC and Peacock retelecast the events at 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET

Where to Watch the Olympics opening ceremony Live in USA?

If you have a subscription of Hulu Live TV, AT&T TV Now, YouTube TV, Sling, Fubo TV etc then you can easily watch out the Olympics Opening Ceremony live on the device as this cable services are work on all most all device.

Due to time difference of Local time Japan and US then you also go to Peacock TV as they rebroadcast the opening ceremony events on 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET and its works on all device likes iphone, Apple TV, Mac, Windows or Web.

Stream the Olympics Opening Ceremony with Locast:

  1. Get ExpressVPN
  2. Fire up the ExpressVPN browser extension for Chrome, Firefox, or Edge
  3. Connect to a server location in the U.S. like New York or Los Angeles
  4. Go to Locast.org and sign up
  5. Select the market that corresponds with the server location you’re connected to
  6. Tune in to the local NBC channel and enjoy the Olympics!

watch the Opening Ceremony on Zattoo:

  1. Get ExpressVPN.
  2. Connect to a server location in Switzerland.
  3. Go to Zattoo and sign up.
  4. Enjoy the Olympics.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here